6 months

Lucca is a little over 6 months and I still am in shock. He finally started sitting!!! yaaa that means more hours on end he can entertain himself. Also now I can capture a different variety if shots other than just lying there. I was messing around with my camera. Have to say i think I did a pretty good job, and i don’t mean the pictures themselves. I mean setting up the blanket, placing the baby on the blanket, keeping him from pulling the grass and eating it, all while figuring out what ISO and f/stop to shoot with. The sun was setting, it was around 5:30pm so I went with 1/500, F5.0 and iso1600.IMGP1460 IMGP1442IMGP1417

2 thoughts on “6 months

  1. patty2013 January 13, 2013 / 1:09 pm

    Nice job! đŸ˜‰

    • Sugar Madison January 14, 2013 / 11:35 am

      Thanks! i figured I needed to try to figure out how to take good pictures cause he growing so fast I want to have documentation Miss you. I will come by soon neighbor!

Leave a Reply

