Tags

, , , , , ,

I first came across CityGrips in Parents Magazine. So I found them on Twitter and headed over their website to check them out. I was super excited to know these even existed because my Orbit stroller foam handles are coming apart. I looked everywhere online for replacements, but since its a first generation stroller they don’t make the replacements anymore. 

The handles on a stroller can be so dirty and with constantly touching the handle bars to holding your child, which CityGrips you can throw them in the washer and dryer. Add a splash of color with the easy-to- attach grips.  Its such a great accessory for the handles. What a great idea to personalize your stroller.  The best part is it fits all strollers wether you have single or double handlebars.    I fell in love with the chevron print. You all know me and how much I LOVE Cheveron anything. There are so many different prints to chose from. You can either match them to your stroller or simply pick your favorite prints. CityGrips makes a great baby shower gift too.


***make sure you LIKE this post and sign up to follow my blog.   CityGrips and I are teaming up to do a giveaway in the coming weeks. You don’t want to miss out on it.***

