life lately, according to instagram

It was my birthday Monday and I spent a very quiet one at that. There was no better place that I would have rather been.

4th of July at The Heath’s house
Lucca with Aunt Leslie, or as she said she would like to be call, auntie. Auntie? what are you British? Auunnntttt-eeeee lol
peacefully sleeping
Gus is super curious where this little guy came from. He has been great with the baby. Now if he could only help with feedings and diaper changes I would say he is the BEST dog.
Jessica meeting Lucca for the first time
Lucca with my Dad.
Beautiful flowers from Frank after I delivered Lucca
20120710-161114.jpg
Natalee looking on and Amadeus, surprisingly not jealous!

20120710-162206.jpg

Leave a Reply

